The Silver Lining (2015)


1. Night Of Lies (6:03)
2. Double Memory (4:58)
3. The Gates Of Dark Sun (8:04)
4. Voices (3:57)
5. Dying Alone (4:03)
6. One Short Life (4:42)
7. Before The Night Falls (6:54)
8. Pure Desire (4:31)
9. Last Hope (7:04)


Victor Morozov – guitar
Irina Makukha – vocals
Oksana Element – extreme vocals
Anastasia Dmitrieva – keyboards
Vladimir Ishchuk – keyboards
Max Morton – bass
Dmitry Smotrov – drums

Album was recorded at Morton Studio, Kiev, Ukraine during October 2014 – January 2015.

Mixed and mastered by Max Morton during April 2015.

All Music By Scarleth. Lyrics by Alexey Yevseyev and Alexander Petrusenko.

Session musicians who took part in recording: Irina Makukha, Max Morton, Dmitry Smotrov.

Produced and sponsored by Victor Morozov.

Album cover, band logo and booklet design by Vyacheslav Smishko.

Special thanks to: Alexey Belikov, Alexey Yevseyev, Sergey Frolov, Anastasia Dmitrieva, Vladimir Ishchuk, Alexander Petrusenko, Sergey Kovtun, Olga Marenich, Max Morton, Irina Makukha, Dmitry Smotrov, Oksana Element, Vyacheslav Smishko, Julia Elyashova, Alexander Morozov, Dmitry Starostenko, Julia Krivoschokova, Maxim Malko, Andrey Yasnopolsky, Christopher Kahn, Nickolai Shumakov, Dwight Dwain Wakko.

Album is released officially in July 2015. Greek record label The Leaders Records is the publisher and holder of rights for worldwide distribution.

Break The Silence (2011)


1. Broken World (6:52)
2. Child Of The Forest (5:14)
3. Crazy Fever (6:54)
4. Shadow Fades Away (9:43)
5. Black Tears (5:09)
6. In The Abyss (8:22)
7. World Depends On You (3:40)
8. Flaming Angel (5:30)
9. You’ll Never Die (6:21)


Victor Morozov – guitar
Sergey Kovtun – keyboards
Julia Elyashova – vocals
Alexey Belikov – bass
Sergey Frolov – drums

Album was recorded at Beasts Studio, Gorlovka, Ukraine during November-December 2009.

Mixed and mastered by Boris Blumin, Alexander Yeliseyev and Scarleth throughout January-June 2010.

All Music by Scarleth. Lyrics by Anastasia Kostyukova.

Produced by Victor Morozov and Scarleth.

Album cover, band logo and booklet design by Vyacheslav Smishko.

Photos by Julia Golubtsova, Julia Semchenko, Anatoly Cherkassky and Valentin Shepitko.

Special thanks to: Nina Morozova, Anastasia Kostyukova, Alexander Petrenko, Igor Selishchev, Renata Aminova, Boris Blumin, Alexander Yeliseyev, Maxim Zamay, Maxim Malko, Aleksey Yevseyev, Tatiana Kravchenko, Natalya Lancaster, Arthur Morozov, Vyacheslav Smishko, Valentin Shepitko, Anatoly Cherkassky, Julia Golubtsova, Julia Semchenko, Alexander Morozov, Andrey Yasnopolsky, Artyom Kazakov, Vladimir Ishchuk, Igor Petrov, Natalia Alayeva, Tatiana Konik, Alexander Kozachenko, Roman Shmelyov, Pavel Balmatov, Vera Timoshko.

Album is released officially in November 2011. English record label Casket Music/Copro Productions is the publisher, holder of rights and worldwide distributor of the album since November 2011 until November 2013.


Demos (2007-2009)


1. Broken World (6:34) (Anastasia Kostyukova – vocals)
2. Requiem For Love (4:54)
3. Rekviyem Po Lubvi (4:54)
4. Flaming Angel (4:51)
5. Flaming Angel (4:51) (promo video)
6. Broken World (6:34) (Julia Elyashova – vocals)
7. You’ll Never Die (6:21)
8. World Depends On You (3:35)
9. Crazy Fever (6:58)


Victor Morozov – guitar
Nina Morozova – keyboards (tracks 1-6)
Sergey Kovtun – keyboards (tracks 7-9)
Anastasia Kostyukova – vocals (tracks 1-5)
Julia Elyashova – vocals (tracks 4-9)
Alexander Petrenko – bass (tracks 1-6)
Alexey Belikov – bass (tracks 7-9)
Sergey Frolov – drums

Tracks 1-3 & 6 were recorded at 21th Conference of KPSS culture center (Donetsk, Ukraine) on 9th of May 2007. Mixed and mastered by Victor Morozov throughout May-August 2007. Track 6 vocals were recorded on 9th of June 2008.

Tracks 4,5 were recorded at Hot Jam Records (Lugansk, Ukraine) on 19-20th of April 2008. Mixed and mastered by Pavel Balmatov.

Tracks 7,8 were recorded at VEL Records (Yasinovataya, Ukraine) on 31th of January 2009. Mixed and mastered by Valeriy Agapov.

Track 9 was recorded at Beasts Studio (Gorlovka, Ukraine) on 4th of April 2009. Mixed and mastered by Boris Blumin, Alexander Yeliseyev and Maxim Zamay.

All Music by Scarleth. Lyrics by Anastasia Kostyukova.

Band former logo design by Victor Morozov and Natalia Alayeva.

Requiem For Love is the working title for Black Tears.
Rekviyem Po Lubvi is the version of Requiem For Love with russian lyrics.

This release represents chronological list of all demo recordings the band made during 2007-2009 years. These recordings were never published as one whole release, and were distibuted separately through Internet.